Piotr Bein's blog = blog Piotra Beina

15/11/2016

RRRailways — My adventure with lemmings on Railroad-Line.com / Bein walczy ze zjudaizowanym amerykaństfem

Filed under: Uncategorized — grypa666 @ 09:12

I spoke up in the following discussion. The admin has deliberately deleted my objection to an introductory statement on Remembrance Day that was idiotic, belied and glaringly polititical. The latter is supposedly banned on that website LOL.

Deleted were also my riposts to insinuations in the style: What uniform did you serve in?

I have shown that the needless military losses of the USA, honoured in Remembrance Day, have not benefited Americans but  the  banksters who have been behind most of the revolutions and wars for centuries. I documented my statement with first-class scientific research.

My logging is impossible ever since…

http://www.railroad-line.com/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=48157

Next Topic: Layout sound?  
quartergauger48
Fireman

Premium Member
Posted – 11/11/2016 :  1:06:54 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote


Happy Veterans day’ to RRL Forum members, that have worn the uniform of the United States Armed Forces:

Lest we forget our fallen brothers and sisters that have made the ultimate sacrifice for this nation in times of conflict against her’.

ARMY – AIR FORCE – MARINES – COAST GUARD- MERCHANT MARINES

Ted

Country: USA | Posts: 3721

deemery
Fireman

Premium Member

Posted – 11/11/2016 :  1:18:25 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote


And I guess we’ll recognize the Navy vets, too🙂

dave (Army/Army Reserve/Army National Guard, 1978-1998)


Country: USA | Posts: 5966 Go to Top of Page
BurleyJim
Fireman

Premium Member

Posted – 11/11/2016 :  1:32:04 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote


Good call!

Jim
Vietnam ’66-’67


Country: USA | Posts: 1625 Go to Top of Page
Bernd
Fireman

Posted – 11/11/2016 :  2:53:12 PM  Show Profile  Visit Bernd's Homepage  Reply with Quote


A big thanks to our Veterans who have made this the greatest country to live in.

A moment of silence for those that gave their life for this country.

May the new administration take better care of you and your families that have given so much.

Bernd


Country: USA | Posts: 1821 Go to Top of Page
k9wrangler
Fireman

Posted – 11/11/2016 :  7:28:09 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote


A sukutento you all!

Country: USA | Posts: 8129 Go to Top of Page
quartergauger48
Fireman

Premium Member

Posted – 11/11/2016 :  7:33:37 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote


quote:


Originally posted by deemery

And I guess we’ll recognize the Navy vets, too🙂

dave (Army/Army Reserve/Army National Guard, 1978-1998)


The GKs running around making lots of noise, etc. while I was typing. My bad, I apologize to all the sailors’..GO NAVY’

Ted

Country: USA | Posts: 3721 Go to Top of Page
MarkF
Engineer

Premium Member

Posted – 11/12/2016 :  12:46:54 AM  Show Profile  Visit MarkF's Homepage  Reply with Quote


My respect and admiration goes to all those who have or currently wear the uniform! Thank you for your service and dedication to providing and protecting the freedoms that we enjoy.

Country: USA | Posts: 12777

QuarterGauger48 retaliated to the Admin (I wonder how he phrased his complaint LOL) for lack of argument and my fending off his uncivilized remarks on another thread of mine:

http://www.railroad-line.com/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=48126

Piotr Bein
Section Hand
Posted – 11/03/2016 :  02:20:42 AM  Show Profile  Visit Piotr Bein's Homepage  Reply with Quote


Recently, I’ve been scavenging houses slated for demolition, searching for wood and equipment I need to arrange a winter workshop in my basement:
http://www.railroad-line.com/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=48089
The waste and destruction preceding demolitions is incredible. Anyone wants to model that? – siding etc. stripped here and there, not too expertly, with a lot of waste hanging from the walls and strewn around, mixed with clothing, toys, bedding, furniture, lumber being salvaged…
– inside, like after Armageddon: glass smashed, gyproc holed many, appliances, kitchen cabinets, furniture taken out or on the floor. In some rooms clothing piled 3 ft. high, mixed with moldings, dishes, pots, cups, books, broken glass, video tapes and cd’s.
Inside and out, cables hanging down, cans of paint and household chemicals… If it was a lived-in house, authorities would condemn it just for that, but the rest is far more shocking.

Country: Canada | Posts: 80

herronpeter
Engine Wiper

Posted – 11/07/2016 :  07:41:15 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote


Like this?

Download Attachment: 193.JPG
174.17 KB

Peter


Country: USA | Posts: 122 Go to Top of Page
Piotr Bein
Section Hand

Posted – 11/07/2016 :  9:44:23 PM  Show Profile  Visit Piotr Bein's Homepage  Reply with Quote


Peter, the pic shows the demolition stage (structure seriously damaged, backhoe working).
I’m talking of pre-demolitiuon stage, wining because there is much good stuff wasted inside, incl. family photos — very sad picture… .

Country: Canada | Posts: 80 Go to Top of Page
BurleyJim
Fireman

Premium Member

Posted – 11/07/2016 :  10:03:33 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote


Sounds rather creepy.

Country: USA | Posts: 1625 Go to Top of Page
quartergauger48
Fireman

Premium Member

Posted – 11/07/2016 :  10:12:11 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote


I for one am not interested in this type of modeling.
Ted

Country: USA | Posts: 3721 Go to Top of Page
Piotr Bein
Section Hand

Posted – 11/07/2016 :  10:17:21 PM  Show Profile  Visit Piotr Bein's Homepage  Reply with Quote


quote:


Originally posted by BurleyJim

Sounds rather creepy.



Jim, modellers can do all kinds of stuff🙂
Life is not rosy, signs of it on my garden layout for educating children:
– nuclear power plant with nuclear operational leaks and disposal problems
– synagogue of Anti-Christ 666
– PlastiCity w. exclusively plastic models
– tortoise endangered by nuclear power plant
– reclaimed bog that have been damaged in ‘development’ zest
– gov’t BlackOp building, heavily guarded and armed
– eco-dairy farm as opposed to GMO fed cows imprisoned inside for life
– dynamite storage in a mine broken into by gov’t terror agenta to blame on innocent miners.
And you guys, what’s your goal in modelling?
On top of it, Admin forbids “political” discussions….
Everything has been politicized… It’s modellers’ duty to faithfully represent the reality.
If not, I am out of here.


Country: Canada | Posts: 80 Go to Top of Page
BurleyJim
Fireman

Premium Member

Posted – 11/08/2016 :  01:19:32 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote


Sounding even creepier.

Country: USA | Posts: 1625 Go to Top of Page
southpier
Engine Wiper

Posted – 11/08/2016 :  02:36:03 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote


bye

Country: | Posts: 102 Go to Top of Page
Piotr Bein
Section Hand

Posted – 11/09/2016 :  02:49:35 AM  Show Profile  Visit Piotr Bein's Homepage  Reply with Quote


Who said it can’t be creepy? The havoc isn’t easy to produce in reality, never mind nano-scales🙂
QG48, it wasn’t a personal invitation… :)))

Quartergauger48 showed his social maladjustment earlier, on my above thread about building the basement workshop. That assholish comment has been deleted recently, to cover up his  motives. He wrote more or less why I write at length instead of showing pics… followed by emoticons typical for this inarticulate moron :))) I replied that a pic is not worth 100 words, for pics can easily lie and hardly are able to tell the whole story, which I like in my writing and look for in my reading. To this, he responded privately that he used bold font (I objected to his “shouting”) because he can’t see normal font that clearly. Fine, I replied, I have a vice against photography (gave a few reasons from my personal history)  and rely on my wife’s camera and expertise, but since she has fibromyalgia, it’s not instant as I would like. I thought moron smartened up… in vane: he came up with ugly emoticons in my challenge to model a house wrecked (by whacos like QuarteGauger48? LOL) prior to demolition.

Being an unimportant subject, I left it unanswered. In retrospect, I should have complained to the Admin and taken my toys to another website, of which there is no shortage.

Seeing the Remembrance Day BS, I instinctively reacted to the lie, only at the end noticing that the author was  … the same QuarterGauger48 LOL

Other lemmings must have rejoiced, too. On a thread on current projects, I criticized constructively the overpricing and other aspects of a brewery model show-cased by Carl. Here I join the discussion:

http://www.railroad-line.com/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=48011&whichpage=7 Go to Top of Page
Piotr Bein
Section Hand

Posted – 11/11/2016 :  11:32:06 PM  Show Profile  Visit Piotr Bein's Homepage  Reply with Quote


I’ll put a stick into the anthill…
If the kit price is indeed $175 — where is the beef?
Dowels most everyone can cut off drape rods.
Windows/doors, barrels, crates etc. are provided on a golden tray, what’s the challenge then — painting? DIY shipping crates, every modeller should have in a bulk bin…
Figurines are most precious with any model, but none provided in the kit if I understood.
Every modeller can cut scale lumber …or get coffee mixing sticks from his neighbourhood coffee shop :)))
Just because it’s a kit, does not mean it’s correct, for example: under the tanks, bracing missing perpendicular to the plane of manufacturer’s photo, and not adequate in the other direction. I hope you will add on your version, Carl.
I could see sense a kit for a complicated building form, but this one is two simple pitch roof buildings connected with two simple pitch roof sheds.
$17.50 perhaps, but not ten times that!

Country: Canada | Posts: 80 Go to Top of Page
Frank Palmer
Fireman

Posted – 11/12/2016 :  09:24:28 AM  Show Profile  Visit Frank Palmer's Homepage  Reply with Quote


quote:


Originally posted by Piotr Bein

I could see sense a kit for a complicated building form, . . . . .


Please make sense of the above phrase. Otherwise you lost me.


Country: USA | Posts: 3357 Go to Top of Page
Guff
Crew Chief

Premium Member

Posted – 11/12/2016 :  09:52:01 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote


Carl,
The build is looking good. I’m a little late in saying so but I also like the wall lamps.
Dave

Country: USA | Posts: 579 Go to Top of Page
Carl B
Fireman

Premium Member

Posted – 11/12/2016 :  10:56:30 AM  Show Profile  Visit Carl B's Homepage  Reply with Quote


Rich- Thanks, I’m sure you could scratch a similar version easily.

Dave, Thank you.

Piotr-Welcome to the thread.
You make some logical points about scratching your own details, lack of challenges, non-prototypical framing, a simple design, and the retail price.

From your posts I see you are a 1:24 scale garden layout modeler.

The hobby in all its forms is just that, a hobby. I share what I do in my threads for other modelers entertainment and informational value, and to constructively give back to the community that showed me beforehand.

In my view:
Some may have large layouts, some may have no layout at all.
Some may spend minimal dollars, some may have ample resources.
Some may be retired, some may be working full time.
Some may be healthy, some may have impairments.
Some may want kits, some may scratch everything.

In the hobby, as in life, I believe we do what we can, when and how we can, given our set of circumstances.

Hope you understand.

Carl

Country: USA | Posts: 1925 Go to Top of Page
railman28
Fireman

Posted – 11/12/2016 :  11:10:01 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote


Piotr, Just the stripwood and casting used in this kit would cost you over $100.00 in HO if you where to scratch build it. The Kit MFG should get something for his time and effort.
It’s Only Make Believe

Bob Harris


Country: USA | Posts: 3918 Go to Top of Page
Ensign
Fireman

Posted – 11/12/2016 :  11:13:15 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote


quote:


Originally posted by Carl B

Piotr-Welcome to the thread.
You make some logical points about scratching your own details, lack of challenges, non-prototypical framing, a simple design, and the retail price.

From your posts I see you are a 1:24 scale garden layout modeler.

The hobby in all its forms is just that, a hobby. I share what I do in my threads for other modelers entertainment and informational value, and to constructively give back to the community that showed me beforehand.

In my view:
Some may have large layouts, some may have no layout at all.
Some may spend minimal dollars, some may have ample resources.
Some may be retired, some may be working full time.
Some may be healthy, some may have impairments.
Some may want kits, some may scratch everything.

In the hobby, as in life, I believe we do what we can, when and how we can, given our set of circumstances.

Hope you understand.


Carl, great answer!
I think your new president elect could use your linguistic skills!

Greg


Country: Canada | Posts: 6604 Go to Top of Page
quartergauger48
Fireman

Premium Member

Posted – 11/12/2016 :  11:13:36 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote


Carl, your lights are a very nice simple design. I think we will be seeing lots of them in the near future…Beer tanks are right on…

I agree with your comments’, Well said’..

Ted

Country: USA | Posts: 3721
Philip
Fireman

Premium Member

Posted – 11/12/2016 :  11:40:33 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote


Nice weathering and color Carl! Super nice job!

Philip


Country: USA | Posts: 1693 Go to Top of Page
Piotr Bein
Section Hand

Posted – 11/12/2016 :  4:19:08 PM  Show Profile  Visit Piotr Bein's Homepage  Reply with Quote


A typo of course, should be “sense in a kit”.
My eyes got bad, I am typing by feel, sorry.

Country: Canada | Posts: 80 Go to Top of Page
Piotr Bein
Section Hand

Posted – 11/12/2016 :  4:38:05 PM  Show Profile  Visit Piotr Bein's Homepage  Reply with Quote


Barrels: I make from metal wine lids; small ones for 1:48 are available on smaller bottles, e.g. those served on-board airlines. Go to a bottle return, in the garbage bin are tens of lids every time I go there. I even build chairs from them: cut the lid wall 2 places, bend up and that’s the back support…
Crates are easily scratch-built even in 1:48, as I said.
For wall boards I would cut coffee sticks in half. Carl used own lumber for the tanks anyway.
Roofing: hand split cedar shakes or metal roof made of alu trays (already weathered and colored :))
I wonder why more people don’t do it this way even in 1:48. Had my sight been better I would do the same in smaller scale that I now do in 1:24.

Country: Canada | Posts: 80 Go to Top of Page
Piotr Bein
Section Hand

Posted – 11/12/2016 :  4:48:11 PM  Show Profile  Visit Piotr Bein's Homepage  Reply with Quote


Carl, you are free to do what you please, but these are excuses, a reliance on commercial products that dulls our minds down (e.g. inadequate bracing uns=der the tanks).
No matter what you show could be an example for others to follow — show the best and most affordable then.
I never understood, as a child and later as a professional engineer, why spend more than required.
If you come up with ingenious ideas like the lamps, surely you can do better than suck people into spending.

Country: Canada | Posts: 80 Go to Top of Page
Piotr Bein
Section Hand

Posted – 11/12/2016 :  5:16:36 PM  Show Profile  Visit Piotr Bein's Homepage  Reply with Quote


Railman: no, it would not cost over $100. Consider alternative sourcing for scratch materials (for 1:24, similar for 1:48):
http://www.railroad-line.com/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=48051
For the money saved, I would invest in:
– figurines,
– stock that I can hardly make (e.g. stair stringers),
– small machine to cut/mill scale lumber…

Country: Canada | Posts: 80 Go to Top of Page
Piotr Bein
Section Hand

Posted – 11/12/2016 :  5:27:59 PM  Show Profile  Visit Piotr Bein's Homepage  Reply with Quote


Also, Carl and others, we have responsibility for keeping the hobby going given the aging of modeller community.
I repeatedly see at model shows and fairs that the public is not prepared to spend that kind of money (the effort required is discouraging enough).
Young people’s disposable budgets are smaller than the elderly modellers.
All discounted/second-hand wares in good condition (or in need of minor repairs) sell fast at the fairs… not the new kits and rolling stock.

Country: Canada | Posts: 80 Go to Top of Page
Piotr Bein
Section Hand

Posted – 11/12/2016 :  5:30:53 PM  Show Profile  Visit Piotr Bein's Homepage  Reply with Quote


Carl, how are you going to close the tank bands?

Country: Canada | Posts: 80 Go to Top of Page
Carl B
Fireman

Premium Member

Posted – 11/12/2016 :  6:47:49 PM  Show Profile  Visit Carl B's Homepage  Reply with Quote


Agreed Bob, and thank you Greg, Ted and Philip!
Carl

Country: USA | Posts: 1925 Go to Top of Page
Guff
Crew Chief

Premium Member

Posted – 11/12/2016 :  9:50:53 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote


Carl,
Your reply to Piotr was a thoughtful and realistic reply to the way we all approach this hobby. Scratch building or kit building is an art whichever way one choses to go. I love to see both on this forum just for the experience of learning how others approach the hobby.
Thank you for sharing your methods.
Dave

Country: USA | Posts: 579 Go to Top of Page
rda
Section Hand

Posted – 11/13/2016 :  05:08:30 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote


Carl:
I

Country: | Posts: 81 Go to Top of Page
Nelson458
Fireman

Posted – 11/13/2016 :  06:11:17 AM  Show Profile  Visit Nelson458's Homepage  Reply with Quote


quote:


Originally posted by Piotr Bein

Railman: no, it would not cost over $100. Consider alternative sourcing for scratch materials (for 1:24, similar for 1:48):
http://www.railroad-line.com/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=48051
For the money saved, I would invest in:
– figurines,
– stock that I can hardly make (e.g. stair stringers),
– small machine to cut/mill scale lumber…


I do a lot of scratchbuilding, and buy my stripwood from Northeastern or Mt. Albert. I probably spend $60 or $70 a year on this material, stocking up as needed. I get many models built with plenty of material to spare (I also buy some stripwood at the narrow gauge conventions in bulk for $5 a bundle, but these are sometimes off cuts the company cannot sell as prime stock, but still quite useable). I also bought a Byrnes table saw and thickness sander for about $900, plus some extra blades and paper. To be honest I hardly use them, for model railroading, at least. (I originally bought it to make thicker lumber for building ships). Actually, without a splitter for the saw, it has a very bad kickback and can be dangerous, same for the sander, as you have to feed it through by hand, it will spit it back at you if your not careful, destroying the stripwood in the process, so for very small stripwood, I buy mine, around 1/16 and bigger, I can make my own if needed, but it is still a lot of work, as you’ll also need a band saw to cut wood closer to size or a larger table saw to do the same. Being a Woodworker, I also have these machines, and you end up wasting a lot of wood, making more sawdust than actual stripwood. It may be cheaper in the long run, but the work, dust, clean-up etc., for me… not worth it.

I only say all this because everyone does exactly what he or she wants to do or is capable of doing. In this case, yes, I have the machines and am quite capable of making my own stripwood, but I prefer to buy it pre-made. I also had to say this because I feel you are jumping in and trying to convince people that they need to stop what their doing and to make their own, and I am sure that has crossed their minds as it has mine many a time, but we prefer (I hope I speak for others as well) to do it the way we have been for years or decades. We are comfortable doing it that way, and know that the wood we buy is of the size we need, and is readily available, and we can spend out time making models instead of slogging away cutting stripwood buy the box full, and using a pair of calipers or micrometer to measure every piece along it’s length to ensure the accuracy of each one, then sorting them all out into individual bags or bundles.

Sorry I went on, and I hope not to offend anyone, but I just had to say it.

And Carl, your model is looking great. I’m eager to see it to the finish.

Tony Burgess
Exploring the unknown requires tolerating uncertainty.~ Brian Greene

Edited by – Nelson458 on 11/13/2016 06:12:53 AM


Country: USA | Posts: 2268 Go to Top of Page
Frank Palmer
Fireman

Posted – 11/13/2016 :  10:39:11 AM  Show Profile  Visit Frank Palmer's Homepage  Reply with Quote


quote:


Originally posted by Carl B

Agreed Bob, and thank you Greg, Ted and Philip!


Great answer.


Country: USA | Posts: 3357 Go to Top of Page
Carl B
Fireman

Premium Member

Posted – 11/13/2016 :  12:59:30 PM  Show Profile  Visit Carl B's Homepage  Reply with Quote


Dave- You’re welcome and thanks.

RDA- I ?? (not sure of your post here…)

Tony- Appreciate your input. You make some excellent points. And thank you.

Frank- I try.

Carl

Country: USA | Posts: 1925

At this point the Admin cut me off in logging in, I tried repeatedly w/o success, they did not even bother notifying me… I’ve saved the comment that did not go thru yesterday. Here it is, followed by replies to my previous points:

Tony,

“I hope not to offend anyone” — actually I FEEL you offended my intelligence LOL
Thanx for confirming that the kit is overpriced. Anybody can see it:
– set of 200 windows, doors etc. details $20-30:
– pewter castings of barrels, crates $0.50 each, or less:
Carl has the right to feature the kit to the public, I have the right to criticize and suggest less expensive solutions.

Did I suggest modellers should mill their stripwood? I mill only when and where it makes sense. I would not even try milling for HO scale. My expense (in 1:24) on stripwood and scale lumber is below $10/yr:

– a few bags of coffee sticks ($1 each at dollar stores),
– discounted cedar that I rip on a $200 table saw down to 1/2, 1/4 inch and thinner when required.

I’m sorry about your experience w. the mini saw. Obviously, one can do w/o it: buy scale lumber in bulk. Why not use scissors for cross-cutting? Mitre cutting is unnecessary:
– upper ends of cladding are covered with facer boards
– see photo of tank platform, provided in the kit.
The platform needs re-design, as I said, due to inadequate bracing. Do it before next New Zealand quake😦
Caliper and mini square? Most structures in the subject style reflect sloppiness, tooth of time… actually they look better this way. Carl on purpose leaves the upper ends of tank planking  jugged, which adds to the overall appearance.

“I feel you are jumping in and trying to convince people that they need to stop what their doing” — Do I? How so? I explained what I mean and why… and that we also have a responsibility before the audience.

Topic exhausted (discussants too), let’s see what the sect🙂 thinks about the bracing under tanks.

Dave (Guff): I am for using golden strips, as long as you don’t recommend it to the public LOL

Carl: Barrels would be grouped by type of beer, empties, damaged…, similar with sacks and crates (what’s inside the latter?). You did not answer re closing bands on the tanks.

rda
Section Hand

Posted – 11/14/2016 :  2:58:42 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote


Piotr:

I take your point about cost of materials vis the cost of a box kit. However, I value my time at something and thus don’t “dumpster dive” except for scrap lumber or foam construction materials which I get for the asking at construction sites.

Another point, if you really want hard-core retro, find some of the 1950s Model Railroader issues, they published many articles under the series name “dollar car” which as the name implied could be made for a dollar or less. Also contained authorial hints on making detail parts otherwise unavailable at the time. Anyone remember using filed and slotted nails for queen posts?

Final point, I think recent kits come with much too much excess “crapola”, AKA detail castings. Note to kit-makers, just supply the structure, I’ll supply my own crapola, I have about a ton and a half from your previous kits in my “excess crapola” bin.

RDA


Country: | Posts: 81
railman28
Fireman

Posted – 11/14/2016 :  3:01:08 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote


Carl, I too, see no problem with the supports of the tanks.
It’s Only Make Believe

Bob Harris


Edited by – railman28 on 11/14/2016 3:02:23 PM


Country: USA | Posts: 3918 Go to Top of Page
Carl B
Fireman

Premium Member

Posted – 11/14/2016 :  4:52:02 PM  Show Profile  Visit Carl B's Homepage  Reply with Quote


Thanks for your comments RDA and Bob.

FYI to readers:
The Admin has removed Mr. Bein from the forum membership.

Carl

Country: USA | Posts: 1925 Go to Top of Page
kebmo
Crew Chief

Posted – 11/14/2016 :  6:28:57 PM  Show Profile  Visit kebmo's Homepage  Reply with Quote


wow.
he was a bit much. is it wednesday yet?

Country: USA | Posts: 894

This thread knew before I did! Did they report to the Admin, too? Theoretically I could sue them but have better things to do.

That’s just the first weeks on a supposedly reputable forum, where majority are freedom-loving Americans LOL

Am going somewhere else. Neither my lot nor loss LOLLOLLOL

7 Comments

  1. […] a scandalous ban on Railroad-line.com, I’ve transfrred my contributions there to my own […]

    Pingback by RRRailways — Gluing | Piotr Bein's blog = blog Piotra Beina — 15/11/2016 @ 09:18

  2. […] reproduced below as blocking seems to start on 13.11.2016 for political reasons, more about the scandal on Railroad-line.com that I’ve experienced w/o a word of explanation from the Admin whatsoever! I’ve […]

    Pingback by RRRailways się podkuwa: warsztat w piwnicy na zimę / Basement workshop | Piotr Bein's blog = blog Piotra Beina — 15/11/2016 @ 09:21

  3. […] a scandalous ban on Railroad-line.com, I’ve transfrred my contributions there to my own […]

    Pingback by RRRailways — on a budget, sourcing of materials | Piotr Bein's blog = blog Piotra Beina — 15/11/2016 @ 09:27

  4. […] a scandalous ban on Railroad-line.com, I’ve transfrred my contributions there to my own […]

    Pingback by RRRailways — Scratch’ing figurines | Piotr Bein's blog = blog Piotra Beina — 15/11/2016 @ 09:27

  5. […] a scandalous ban on Railroad-line.com, I’ve transfrred my contributions there to my own […]

    Pingback by 2016 Vancouver Train Expo | Piotr Bein's blog = blog Piotra Beina — 15/11/2016 @ 09:32

  6. […] log in, I’m no longer a member — predictably from their yucky behaviour. As with the other forum, the cowards don’t have courage to say they’ve e-annihilated me🙂 because they fell […]

    Pingback by Garden Railway Forum constipated on bankster “political” stuff | Piotr Bein's blog = blog Piotra Beina — 01/12/2016 @ 08:32

  7. […] [en/pl] My adventure with lemmings on Railroad-Line.com / Bein walczy ze zjudaizowanym amerykaństfem […]

    Pingback by RRRailways — list of articles / Lista artykułów | Piotr Bein's blog = blog Piotra Beina — 03/12/2016 @ 05:07


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

