Piotr Bein's blog = blog Piotra Beina

16/04/2012

1984 is Now: Fleming on Vanunu, Tov and Zuckerberg

Filed under: Uncategorized — grypa666 @ 22:18

1984 is Now: Fleming on Vanunu, Tov and Zuckerberg

““You could ask why I wasn’t assassinated during the 2009 attack. The attack was predicted. I told Bolivia’s refugees office that I was about to be attacked already in March, four months before the violent event. They laughed at me; understandably so since the Bolivian government was a side to the attack. I asked for help from my congregation. They denied it, despite my request not being financial; they have been bought by the aggressors. Since the attack was predicted I took precautions. Substantially before it, I asked for political asylum in Iran. They got copies of all my documents. They have copies of documents I don’t have anymore. This is what saved my life…”

+

email list subscriptions: subscribe@roytov.com
………………………
*Note*
You are invited to comment and write to me. Please do so to tovroy@aol.com; please do not reply to the address from which this email was sent.
Do you enjoy my articles? If so, please forward this email to your friends.

TrackBack URI

The Rubric Theme. Blog at WordPress.com.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 683 other followers

